Contact Us

President: Sean Sellers, sean.sellers@utexas.edu

Vice President:  Eric Saldanha, eric.saldanha2@gmail.com

Academics Director:  Muhammad Ghauri, muhammadg96@gmail.com

Administrative Director:  Kelsey Foulds, kelseyfoulds@entouch.net

Careers Director: Kenny Young, young.j.kenneth@gmail.com

Communications Director: Mackenzie Moore, mackenziemoore@utexas.edu

External Relations Director: Travis Monteleone, tmontel26@yahoo.com,

Financial Director: Eila Motley, eilamotley@yahoo.com

Internal Controls Director: Jonathan Hojnacki, jonathan.hojnacki@gmail.com

 

Staff Advisor: Stephanie Hinojosa-Galvan, M.ED. stephanie.hinojosa-galvan@mccombs.utexas.edu, Phone: 512-232-5557

 

Interested in buying a locker around McCombs? Click here!