Contact Us

2018-2019 Executive Board

President: Annie Xie, anniexie@utexas.edu

Vice President:  Usmaan Hasan, usmaan.hasan.1@utexas.edu

Academics Director: Daniel Madden, dtmadden19@hotmail.com

Administrative Director: Thao Le, thao_le048@yahoo.com

Careers Director: Eugene Han, eugenehan@utexas.edu

Communications Director: Sarah Teng, steng@utexas.edu

External Relations Director: Nathan Richard, ndrichard98@gmail.com

Financial Director: Joseph Kim, joseph.kim979@gmail.com

Internal Controls Director: Scarlett Killeen, scarlettckilleen@gmail.com

 

Staff Advisor: Stephanie Hinojosa-Galvan, M.ED. stephanie.hinojosa-galvan@mccombs.utexas.edu, Phone: 512-232-5557

 

Interested in buying a locker around McCombs? Click here!