Contact Us

President: Kenny Young, young.j.kenneth@gmail.com

Vice President:  Janaya Lavalais, jj.lavalais@gmail.com

Academics Director:  Adrian Casillas, adriancasillas@utexas.edu

Administrative Director:  Shalaka Damle, shalaka.damle1@gmail.com

Careers Director: Katy Pan, katypan516@gmail.com

Communications Director: Chris Yeates, chrisyeates@utexas.edu

External Relations Director: Annie Xie, anniexie@utexas.edu

Financial Director: Daston Arman, dastonarman@gmail.com

Internal Controls Director: Brennan Jantzen, brennanjantzen@utexas.edu

 

Staff Advisor: Stephanie Hinojosa-Galvan, M.ED. stephanie.hinojosa-galvan@mccombs.utexas.edu, Phone: 512-232-5557

 

Interested in buying a locker around McCombs? Click here!